Staff Directory

Department/Name
E-mail
Phone

Fire Department

Adam Van Tassel, Fire Chief chief3vt149@gmail.com
Mike Travis, Assistant Chiefmtravis1428@gmail.com
Jason Enson, Assistant Chiefchiefenson.je142@gmail.com

Grant Writer

Corey Usavichcusavich@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–8773

Historian

Brenda VonBurg845-297–8773

Justice Court

Raymond Chase, Village Justice 845-297–6777
Susan Sullivan Bisceglia, Acting Justice 845-297–6777
Donna Contelmo, Clerk to the Justice 845-297–6777

Mayor

Matt Alexander, Mayor Mayor@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–8773 ext 6
Scott Davis, Deputy Mayor Sdavis@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773

Parks & Recreation

Cindy Latino, Recreation Chairpersonplatino711@aol.com845-297–8773 ext 7
Todd Bowen tbowen@wappingersfallsny.gov
Beth Huber blbjnj@optimim.net

Planning Board

Thomas Morris, Chairpersontmorris@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–8773

Police Department

Carl Calabrese, Commissioner845-297–8773

Staff Assistant

Heather McCormick, Staff Assistant/Residential Garbage District hmccormick@wappingersfallsny.gov945-297–8773 ext 1
Fax: 845-298-2645
Ann Marie Pantaleo, Receptionistapantaleo@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–8773

Superintendent of Highways

Peter Paggidpw@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297-9758

Village Clerk

John Karage – Village Clerk, Deputy Treasurerjmkarge@optonline.net845-297–8773 ext 5

Village Treasurer

Jennifer Leighjleigh@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–8773 ext 4

Water Department

Ken Crusie, Water Operator845-297-3787
Marie Whitevwfwater3716@optonline.net845-297–8773 ext 8

Zoning Board of Appeals

Allen Firstenberg, Chairmanwf@addventure.com

Zoning Office

Bryan Murphy, Fire/Plumbing Inspector, Building Inspector/Zoningbmurphy@wappingersfallsny.gov
Mercedes Perez, Secretary to Building, Planning & Zoning Office mperez@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–5277