Staff Directory

Department/Name
E-mail
Phone

Mayor

Matt Alexander, Mayor Mayor@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–8773 ext 6
Scott Davis, Deputy Mayor Sdavis@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773

Village Clerk

John Karge – Village Clerk, Deputy Treasurerjmkarge@optonline.net845-297–8773 ext 5

Village Treasurer

Jessica McMahonjmcmahon@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–8773 ext 4

Staff Assistant

Heather McCormick, Staff Assistant, Residential Garbage District Assistant hmccormick@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–8773 ext 1
Fax: 845-298-2645
Ann Marie Pantaleo, Receptionistapantaleo@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–8773 ext 0
Todd Bowen, Social Media Coordinator tbowen@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–8773

Grant Writer

Corey Usavichcusavich@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–8773 ext 7

Water Department

Ken Crusie, Water Operator845-297-3787
Marie White, Water Clerkvwfwater3716@optonline.net845-297–8773 ext 8

Superintendent of Highways

Peter Paggidpw@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297-9758

Historian

Brenda VonBurg845-297–8773

Justice Court

Raymond Chase, Village Justice 845-297–6777
Susan Sullivan Bisceglia, Acting Justice 845-297–6777
Donna Contelmo, Clerk to the Justice 845-297–6777

Parks & Recreation

Cindy Latino, Recreation Chairpersonclatino@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–8773 ext 3
Todd Bowen tbowen@wappingersfallsny.gov
Beth Huber blbjnj@optimum.net

Building, Planning & Zoning Office

Bryan Murphy, Building Inspector/Zoning Administratorbmurphy@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–5277
Robert Wallner, Deputy Building Inspector rwallner@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–5277
Mercedes Perez, Secretary to Building, Planning & Zoning Office mperez@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–5277
Fax: 845-296-0379

Planning Board

Thomas Morris, Chairmantmorris@wappingersfallsny.gov

Zoning Board

Allen Firstenberg, Chairmanwf@addventure.com

Fire Department

Adam Van Tassel, Fire Chief firechief@wappingersfallsny.gov
Mike Travis, Assistant Chiefmtravis@wappingersfallsny.gov
Jason Enson, Assistant Chief Jenson@wappingersfallsny.gov

Police Department

Walter Burke, Commissionerwburke@wfpd.info845-297-1011