SPECIAL ZBA MEETING: June 21st Zoning Board meeting information

Staff Directory

Department/Name
E-mail
Phone

Mayor

Rick Cerino, Mayorrcerino@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–8773 ext 6
Patrick Sidote, Deputy Mayorpsidote@wappingersfallsny.gov

Village Clerk

John Karge – Village Clerk, Deputy Treasurerjmkarge@optonline.net845-297–8773 ext 5

Village Treasurer

Jessica McMahon, Treasurerjmcmahon@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–8773 ext 4
Breanna Crane, Assistant Treasurerbcrane@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–8773 ext 4

Staff Assistant

Heather McCormick, Sanitation Clerk hmccormick@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–8773 ext 1
Fax: 845-298-2645
Ann Marie Pantaleo, Receptionistapantaleo@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–8773 ext 0

Grant Writer

Corey Usavichcusavich@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–8773 ext 7

Water Department

Ken Crusie, Water Operator845-297-3787
Marie White, Water Clerkvwfwater3716@optonline.net845-297–8773 ext 8

Superintendent of Highways

Peter Paggidpw@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297-9758

Historian

Brenda VonBurg845-297–8773

Justice Court

Raymond Chase, Village Justice 845-297–6777
Richard W. Fiorile, Associate Justice845-297–6777
Donna Contelmo, Clerk to the Justice 845-297–6777

Parks & Recreation

Building, Planning & Zoning Office

Bryan Murphy, Building Inspector/Zoning Administratorbmurphy@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–5277
Thomas Murray, Deputy Building Inspector 845-297–5277
Mercedes Perez, Secretary to Building, Planning & Zoning Office mperez@wappingersfallsny.gov845-297–5277
Fax: 845-296-0379

Planning Board

Thomas Morris, Chairtmorris@wappingersfallsny.gov

Zoning Board

Allen Firstenberg, Chairwf@addventure.com

Water Board

Mary Morris, Chair mmorris@wappingersfallsny.gov

Fire Department

Mike Travis, Fire Chief firechief@wappingersfallsny.gov
Jason Enson, Assistant Chief
Mark Scianna, Assistant Chief

Police Department